2021-2022 Post Officers

Please welcome our officers for the 2021-2022 Membership Year.

These members took office on May 31, 2021.

Commander – Christina Owens

1st Vice Commander – Jim Patton

Adjutant – Joe Hayes

Chaplain – Dennis Jones

Sgt At Arms – Aaron Shaw

Judge Advocate – Abhishek Kambli

Historian – Alicia Gahimer

Service Officer – Kris Bertrand-Glomski

Finance Officer – Clifton Morlan

Front Row Left to Right: Christina Owens, Jim Patton, Aaron Shaw, Joe Hayes, Alicia Gahimer, Clifton Morlan. Back Row Left to Right: District Commander Ben Olsen, District Membership Chairman Rob Rowley, Past District Commander Joe Allen.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply