2021-2022 Post Officers

Please welcome in incoming officers for the 2021-2022 Membership Year.

These officers take office on May 31, 2021.

Commander – Christina Owens

1st Vice Commander – Jim Patton

Adjutant – Joe Hayes

Chaplain – Dennis Jones

Sgt At Arms – Aaron Shaw

Judge Advocate – Abhishek Kambli

Service Officer – Kris Bertrand-Glomski

Finance Officer – Clifton Morlan

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply